Nightlife Index

Pattaya Bars, GoGs, News and Reviews


Nightlife News and Reviews

News Tuesday 10th March...

dollhouse banner
Nightlife News
Pretty and plain, natural and plastic
Out and about on Walking Street

News Sunday 8th March...

black snake club logo
Nightlife News
Revenomated
Black Snake Club opens after rework on Soi Buakhao

 

Nightlife Index

A few notes about the wonderful nightlife of Pattaya.

Hopefully it will inspire a few more people to enjoy life, praise those providing entertainment worthy of praise and point out a few failings to those not so worthy.

Nightlife neon
 


Contributions,

Email to Dave at:
webmaster@pattayagogos.com

 


 

News Saturday 7th March...

runway
Nightlife News
Crash Landing
Runway closed

News Friday 6th March...

Heaven Above frontage
Nightlife News
Gone to GoGo Heaven
Heaven Above closes on Soi Diamond

News Thursday 5th March...

choos
Nightlife News
Updated: Chinese and Korean connections set to depart from Soi 6
Bar news from Soi 6

News Sunday 1st March...

nevada sign
Nightlife News
Deserted
Club Nevada closes

News Saturday 29th February...

palace hh
Nightlife News
Happy Ever After 10:30pm at the Palace
Palace introduces a late happy hour

News Thursday 27th February...

utopia soi 6
Nightlife News
Utopia
The Nightwish groups opens another new bar on Soi 6

News Wednesday 26th February...

So Nice sign
Nightlife News
Hands off
A visit to So Nice

News Thursday 20th February...

party girls opening
Nightlife News
Updated: Rollercoaster Party
Party Girlz is dark again

News Monday 17th February...

angel opening
Nightlife News
Updated: Dark Angel
Angel A-GoGo goes dark

News Saturday 15th February...

titty twister logo
Nightlife News
'Now, this is my kind of place'
Titty Twister bar opens on Soi Post Office

News Thursday 13th February...

rise 3
Nightlife News
Rise of the Bats
A new venue is taking shape in Soi LK Metro

News Wednesday 12th February...

black snake club logo
Nightlife News
Winners and Losers
News from round Soi Buakhao

News Tuesday 11th February...

a7-dj bar
Nightlife News
Remember Anna Jet?
A7-DJ Bar takes over from the PJ-DJ Bar.


old Walking Street sign
 
Top

Home

Index

Links
 
GoGos

Bars

Nightlife Latest
 
News

Nightlife

Diary

Email
 

 


 
Nightife Latest

GoGos Walking St   Central Tourist

Bars Soi 6

Soi 7/8

Sois 13

Walking St
North

East

Central

South
Naklua

Jomtien

Ban Chang

Thai Style

Reviews
 
Massage Food Hotels


 

Thai News

Pattaya News

Thai Life
 

Farangland News

Adult World News

Sex Aware