Nightlife Index

Pattaya Bars, GoGs, News and Reviews


Nightlife News and Reviews

News Tuesday 18th February...

party girls opening
Nightlife News
Rollercoaster Party
Party Girlz is dark again

News Monday 17th February...

angel opening
Nightlife News
Updated: Dark Angel
Angel A-GoGo goes dark

 

Nightlife Index

A few notes about the wonderful nightlife of Pattaya.

Hopefully it will inspire a few more people to enjoy life, praise those providing entertainment worthy of praise and point out a few failings to those not so worthy.

Nightlife neon
 


Contributions,

Email to Dave at:
webmaster@pattayagogos.com

 


 

News Saturday 15th February...

titty twister logo
Nightlife News
'Now, this is my kind of place'
Titty Twister bar opens on Soi Post Office

News Thursday 13th February...

rise 3
Nightlife News
Rise of the Bats
A new venue is taking shape in Soi LK Metro

News Wednesday 12th February...

black snake club logo
Nightlife News
Winners and Losers
News from round Soi Buakhao

News Tuesday 11th February...

a7-dj bar
Nightlife News
Remember Anna Jet?
A7-DJ Bar takes over from the PJ-DJ Bar.

News Saturday 8th February...

annabels
Nightlife News
Rooting around in Annabels
A Walking Street Blog

News Friday 7th February...

The Iron Club sign
Nightlife News
Rust treatment
Iron Club closes for a 2 month renovation
pulse logo
Nightlife News
Flatlined?...No...just a blip?...No...Flatlined
Pulse A-GoGo goes dark

News Monday 3rd February...

harem club
Nightlife News
Deserted
Harem Club re-closes

News Sunday 2nd February...

Atlantis A-GoGo Corona
Nightlife News
Having a Coronary Moment
Atlantis A-GoGo has a little fun with Wu-flu

News Friday 31st January...

pandoras logo
Nightlife News
Probability
Pattaya GoGo Reviews: Pandora's

News Tuesday 28th January...

cobra gold logo
Nightlife News
Cobra Gold 2020
US service folk set to enjoy their annual visit to Pattaya, flu allowing

News Monday 27th January...

stickman bangkok logo
Nightlife News
Offsite Article: A fiver for a half pint
Stickman reports that GoGo beer prices are heading towards 200 Baht

News Saturday 25th January...

party girls opening
Nightlife News
Re-opened, re-closed and re-opened again
Party Girlz resume on Soi Diamond

News Thursday 23rd January...

baby cool
Nightlife News
News from Up North
Bar news from northern Pattaya

News Sunday 19th January...

the mews
Nightlife News
The Mews
A new Pratamnak gentlemen's club


old Walking Street sign
 
Top

Home

Index

Links
 
GoGos

Bars

Nightlife Latest
 
News

Nightlife

Diary

Email
 

 


 
Nightife Latest

GoGos Walking St   Central Tourist

Bars Soi 6

Soi 7/8

Sois 13

Walking St
North

East

Central

South
Naklua

Jomtien

Ban Chang

Thai Style

Reviews
 
Massage Food Hotels


 

Thai News

Pattaya News

Thai Life
 

Farangland News

Adult World News

Sex Aware